../mv/fertigmitglieder20200106.csv
../mv/fertigmitglieder20200331.csv
../mv/fertigmitglieder20200609.csv
../mv/fertigmitglieder20200616.csv
../mv/fertigmitglieder20200912.csv
Birkenmaier;Uwe;11.05.1968;X;Mößnerstr. 15;"70563";Stuttgart;"0711";734355;Uwe.Birkenmaier@web.de;07.01.2004;x;;;7948156400;;1462917600;1968;1073430000
Uwe.Birkenmaier@web.de
0-Ahrens;Anke;ankethp@web.de
1-Bachmeier;Maria;bachmeier.markus@web.de
2-Bernecker;Gustav;gg.bernecker@web.de
3-Betzler;Brigitte;ckloepper@t-online.de
4-Birkenmaier;Uwe;Uwe.Birkenmaier@web.de
5-Brockhaus;Annegret;rode.nordhorn@t-online.de
6-Burmeister;Brigitte;brigitte.burmeister@t-online.de
7-Busch;Ingrid;ibusch.ws@t-online.de
8-Busch;Skrolan Kristin;skrolan-busch@gmx.de
9-Böttcher;Andrea;andrea_boettcher@gmx.de
10-Böttcher;Wolfgang;w.boettcher@gmx.net
11-Czerwinski;Andrea;czerwinskiandra@aol.com
12-Drewes;Stefan;stefan-drewes@t-online.de
13-Eilken;Martina;mv_hi@gmx.de
14-Eilken;Thomas;mv_hi@gmx.de
15-El Sayed;Susanne;s.elsayed777@googlemail.com
16-Forster;Michael;mp.forster@t-online.de
17-Frenzke;Bea;bea.frenzke@gmx.de
18-Friederichs;Hannelore;hannelorefriederichs@gmx.de
19-Fröhlich;Dankward;dankwardf@web.de
20-Gebert Dr.;Joachim;j.r.gebert@t-online.de
21-Geigant Dr.;Edith;egeigant@gmx.de
22-Großhennig;Jens;jensgrosshennigjuli7@googlemail.com
23-Großmann;Alena;alenagrossmann1@gmail.com
24-Göppinger;Michael;ersberg@t-online.de
25-Hallenbach;Ludgera;ludgera.hallenbach@t-online.de
26-Hansen;Brigitte;ferienwohnung-hansen@duederode.de
27-Hegewald;Susanne;hegewald.susanne@googlemail.com
28-Heine;Sabrina;sabrinaheine96@gmail.com
29-Heiser;Monika;mh@turetschek.de
30-Hofmann-Laveuve;Maria;maholav@googlemail.com
31-Huk;Carola;hukcarola@aol.com
32-Hübner;Juliana;huebner_jana@web.de
33-Inhestern;Renate;renn.stern@t-online.de
34-Janatschek;Stefan;S.Janatschek2016@gmx.de
35-Jüngling Prof.;Helmut;helmutjuengling@t-online.de
36-Jüngling;Liane;liane.juengling@web.de
37-Kaffke;Christian;ckaffke@hotmail.com
38-Kafka;Petra;petra@kafka.de
39-Kaskamanidis;Miltiadis;miltos63@t-online.de
40-Kastner;Peter;p.kastner@gmx.de
41-Klinke;Rolf Peter;rolf-klinke@web.de
42-Klöpper;Nina;ckloepper@t-online.de
43-Knoll;Margarete;ruediger_lemm@hotmail.com
44-Krais;Maria;mariakrais@gmx.de
45-Kraus;Sabrina;sabi.barth@gmx.de
46-Krick;Thomas;thommykrick@gmail.com
47-Kügler;Stephan;stephan.kuegler@gmx.de
48-Lang;Christa;ChristaLang.hinkelstein@gmail.com
49-Lang;Stefan;SLang2806@web.de
50-Lang;Thomas;thomas_lang@unitybox.de
51-Lehr;Thomas;thomas.lehr.home@gmx.de
52-Liertz;Martina Marie;mmliertz@gmx.de
53-Lutz;Klaus;klaus@lutz.uno
54-Luxenburger;Marita;maritaluxenburger@web.de
55-Löffelmacher;Gerd;gerd@loeffelmacher.de
56-Markgraf;Dirk;dirk.markgraf@gmx.de
57-Maschke-Lemburg;Bettina;maschkelemburg@web.de
58-Matticzk;Brigitte;matticzk.bremen@gmx.de
59-Meinck Prof. Dr.;Hans-Michael;Hans-Michael.Meinck@med.uni-heidelberg.de
60-Metze;Ursula;metze@stiff-person.de
61-Mikucki;Annett;noack-mikucki@t-online.de
62-Mohr-Bruder;Brigitte;Pfarrer-Weber-Mayen@gmx.de
63-Müller;Margit;margit.mueller-potsdam@t-online.de
64-Nick;Markus;markus.nick74@gmail.com
65-Nießner-Sasse;Simone;niessnersasse@hotmail.com
66-Nüs;Hartmut;hartmut@nues-kredenbach.de
67-Orvedal-Byrkjeland;Elin Hanna;Elin.Byrkjeland@gmail.com
68-Orvedal;Gerd Tove;gerdtoveorvedal@gmail.com
69-Ott;Helmut;ott-marktredwitz@t-online.de
70-Rauter;Cynthia;Cynthia.Rauter1@t-online.de
71-Reif;Claudia;claudia.scherzer@gmx.at
72-Roos;Margot;roosmargot@gmx.de
73-Rösler;Marlies;marlies.roesler@web.de
74-Schiestl;Maria;schiestl.webmarie@hotmail.com
75-Schmidt;Bernd;ute.bernd.strehla@gmx.de
76-Schob;Detlef;detlef-schob@t-online.de
77-Schreiber;Ingrid;august-schreiber@t-online.de
78-Schweikert;Marianne;schweikert.osterburken@freenet.de
79-Schäning;Anja;schaening-halberstadt@t-online.de
80-Seefried;Sabine;sabine_seefried@web.de
81-Sorg;Rita;rita.sorg@gmx.de
82-Stellmacher;Siegfried;sstellmacher@t-online.de
83-Stork-Wirkner;Bernadette;m-wirkner@t-online.de
84-Stündl Dr.;Anne;anne.stuendl@gmail.com
85-Stündl;Lis;lis.stuendl@yahoo.de
86-Suckow;Beate;beatesuckow60@gmail.com
87-Sylla;Susen;susensylla@hotmail.de
88-Tauchert;Katrin;hktauchert@web.de
89-Thölke;Julia;leto2a@web.de
90-Timmann-Mjaaland;Angela;gelamjaaland@yahoo.no
91-Trummer;Ingrid;Ingrid-Trummer@t-online.de
92-Vogel;Marianne;otto.vogel@t-online.de
93-Volz;Rosi;rosi.volz@t-online.de
94-Waßmuth;Esther;pewa215@t-online.de
95-Weber;Irene;Ireneweber54@gmx.de
96-Welter;Renate;welter-renate@web.de
97-Welter;Sebastian;seppel27@web.de
98-Weninger;Manuela;weninger4@aon.at
99-Wolf Dr.;Christian;cwolf1@gmx.de
100-Wolf;Iris;ir.wolf@outlook.de
101-Zähr;Maria;familie_zaehr@yahoo.de