../mv/fertigmitglieder20200106.csv
../mv/fertigmitglieder20200331.csv
../mv/fertigmitglieder20200609.csv
../mv/fertigmitglieder20200616.csv
Brockhaus;Annegret;07.06.1956;X;Querstr. 25c;"48527";Nordhorn;"05921";35364;rode.nordhorn@t-online.de;12.05.2017;;x;Bruder: Brockhaus, Hans-Bernhard;7571798000;;1465250400;1956;1494540000
rode.nordhorn@t-online.de
0-Ahrens;Anke;ankethp@web.de
1-Bernecker;Gustav;gg.bernecker@web.de
2-Betzler;Brigitte;ckloepper@t-online.de
3-Birkenmaier;Uwe;Uwe.Birkenmaier@web.de
4-Brockhaus;Annegret;rode.nordhorn@t-online.de
5-Burmeister;Brigitte;brigitte.burmeister@t-online.de
6-Busch;Ingrid;ibusch.ws@t-online.de
7-Busch;Skrolan Kristin;skrolan-busch@gmx.de
8-Böttcher;Andrea;andrea_boettcher@gmx.de
9-Böttcher;Wolfgang;w.boettcher@gmx.net
10-Czerwinski;Andrea;czerwinskiandra@aol.com
11-Drewes;Stefan;stefan-drewes@t-online.de
12-Eilken;Martina;mv_hi@gmx.de
13-Eilken;Thomas;mv_hi@gmx.de
14-El Sayed;Susanne;s.elsayed777@googlemail.com
15-Forster;Michael;mp.forster@t-online.de
16-Frenzke;Bea;bea.frenzke@gmx.de
17-Friederichs;Hannelore;hannelorefriederichs@gmx.de
18-Fröhlich;Dankward;dankwardf@web.de
19-Gebert Dr.;Joachim;j.r.gebert@t-online.de
20-Geigant Dr.;Edith;egeigant@gmx.de
21-Großhennig;Jens;jensgrosshennigjuli7@googlemail.com
22-Großmann;Alena;alenagrossmann1@gmail.com
23-Göppinger;Michael;ersberg@t-online.de
24-Hallenbach;Ludgera;ludgera.hallenbach@t-online.de
25-Hansen;Brigitte;ferienwohnung-hansen@duederode.de
26-Hegewald;Susanne;hegewald.susanne@googlemail.com
27-Heine;Sabrina;sabrinaheine96@gmail.com
28-Heiser;Monika;mh@turetschek.de
29-Hofmann-Laveuve;Maria;maholav@googlemail.com
30-Huk;Carola;hukcarola@aol.com
31-Hübner;Juliana;huebner_jana@web.de
32-Inhestern;Renate;renn.stern@t-online.de
33-Janatschek;Stefan;S.Janatschek2016@gmx.de
34-Jüngling Prof.;Helmut;helmutjuengling@t-online.de
35-Jüngling;Liane;liane.juengling@web.de
36-Kaffke;Christian;ckaffke@hotmail.com
37-Kafka;Petra;petra.kafka@mail.de
38-Kaskamanidis;Miltiadis;miltos63@t-online.de
39-Kastner;Peter;p.kastner@gmx.de
40-Klinke;Rolf Peter;rolf-klinke@web.de
41-Klöpper;Nina;ckloepper@t-online.de
42-Knoll;Margarete;ruediger_lemm@hotmail.com
43-Krais;Maria;mariakrais@gmx.de
44-Kraus;Sabrina;sabi.barth@gmx.de
45-Krick;Thomas;thommykrick@gmail.com
46-Kügler;Stephan;stephan.kuegler@gmx.de
47-Lehr;Thomas;thomas.lehr.home@gmx.de
48-Lutz;Klaus;klaus@lutz.uno
49-Luxenburger;Marita;maritaluxenburger@web.de
50-Löffelmacher;Gerd;gerd@loeffelmacher.de
51-Markgraf;Dirk;dirk.markgraf@gmx.de
52-Maschke-Lemburg;Bettina;maschkelemburg@web.de
53-Matticzk;Brigitte;matticzk.bremen@gmx.de
54-Meinck Prof. Dr.;Hans-Michael;Hans-Michael.Meinck@med.uni-heidelberg.de
55-Metze;Ursula;metze@stiff-person.de
56-Mikucki;Annett;noack-mikucki@t-online.de
57-Mohr-Bruder;Brigitte;Pfarrer-Weber-Mayen@gmx.de
58-Müller;Margit;margit.mueller-potsdam@t-online.de
59-Nick;Markus;markus.nick74@gmail.com
60-Nießner-Sasse;Simone;niessnersasse@hotmail.com
61-Nüs;Hartmut;hartmut@nues-kredenbach.de
62-Orvedal-Byrkjeland;Elin Hanna;Elin.Byrkjeland@gmail.com
63-Orvedal;Gerd Tove;gerdtoveorvedal@gmail.com
64-Ott;Helmut;ott-marktredwitz@t-online.de
65-Rauter;Cynthia;Cynthia.Rauter1@t-online.de
66-Reif;Claudia;claudia.scherzer@gmx.at
67-Roos;Margot;roosmargot@gmx.de
68-Rösler;Günter;guenter.roesler1@web.de
69-Rösler;Marlies;marlies.roesler@web.de
70-Schiestl;Maria;schiestl.webmarie@hotmail.com
71-Schmidt;Bernd;ute.bernd.strehla@gmx.de
72-Schob;Detlef;detlef-schob@t-online.de
73-Schreiber;Ingrid;august-schreiber@t-online.de
74-Schweikert;Marianne;schweikert.osterburken@freenet.de
75-Schäning;Anja;schaening-halberstadt@t-online.de
76-Sorg;Rita;rita.sorg@gmx.de
77-Stellmacher;Siegfried;sstellmacher@t-online.de
78-Stork-Wirkner;Bernadette;m-wirkner@t-online.de
79-Stündl Dr.;Anne;anne.stuendl@gmail.com
80-Stündl;Lis;lis.stuendl@yahoo.de
81-Suckow;Beate;beatesuckow60@gmail.com
82-Sylla;Susen;susensylla@hotmail.de
83-Tauchert;Katrin;hktauchert@web.de
84-Thölke;Julia;leto2a@web.de
85-Timmann-Mjaaland;Angela;gelamjaaland@yahoo.no
86-Trummer;Ingrid;Ingrid-Trummer@t-online.de
87-Vogel;Marianne;otto.vogel@t-online.de
88-Volz;Rosi;rosi.volz@t-online.de
89-Waßmuth;Esther;pewa215@t-online.de
90-Weber;Irene;Ireneweber54@gmx.de
91-Welter;Renate;welter-renate@web.de
92-Welter;Sebastian;seppel27@web.de
93-Weninger;Manuela;weninger4@aon.at
94-Wolf Dr.;Christian;cwolf1@gmx.de
95-Wolf;Iris;ir.wolf@outlook.de
96-Zähr;Maria;familie_zaehr@yahoo.de